F1 2019 live stream: how to watch Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix TV schedule, start time

How to watch the F1 Australian Grand Prix 2019 live stream, TV guide, Kick off time, Formula 1 2019 online.

Date: Sunday, March 17

Location: Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit, Melbourne

Time: 1 a.m. ET


Watch Live: http://bit.ly/F1-Australian-Grand-Prix-live


The 2019 Formula One season begins in earnest at the Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit for the Australian Grand Prix on Sunday.

After extensive preseason testing and a new front-runner in Ferrari, it’s time to see whether or not Mercedes can keep up after dominating the championship over the past several years. The action will be broadcast by ESPN beginning at 1 a.m. ET (live streaming via WatchESPN, ESPN App, F1 TV Pro).

Throughout preseason testing, Ferrari held a consistent edge over Mercedes, though this was sometimes the case last year as well, and Lewis Hamilton still managed to secure his fifth world championship ahead of Sebastian Vettel.

Despite this edge, Hamilton managed to beat out Vettel for pole position for Sunday’s starting race, and his teammate, Valtteri Bottas, qualified second-fastest.

Vettel will start third on the grid. His teammate, Charles Leclerc, will start fifth, with the Red Bull of Max Verstappen splitting the Ferrari cars.

Vettel was surprised that the Ferrari lost out so badly to the Mercedes in the corners.

“I’m certainly surprised,” Vettel said. “I think everybody is, probably even themselves. I think yesterday we didn’t have a good day. Today felt better. So for sure there’s some homework for us to do to understand.

Below is all you need to watch the action on Sunday, including the full starting grid following Saturday’s qualifying session.

2019 F1 Australian Grand Prix Starting Grid Driver Team Best Time Driver Team Best Time Lewis Hamilton Mercedes 1:20.486 Valtteri Bottas Mercedes 1:20.598 Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 1:21.190

Max Verstappen Red Bull 1:21.320 Charles Leclerc Ferrari 1:21.442 Romain Grosjean Haas 1:21.826 Kevin Magnussen Haas 1:22.099 Lando Norris McLaren 1:22.304 Kimi Räikkönen Alfa Romeo 1:22.314 S

ergio Pérez Racing Point 1:22.781 Nico Hulkenberg Renault 1:22.562 Daniel Ricciardo Renault 1:22.570 Alexander Albon Toro Rosso 1:22.636 Antonio Giovinazzi Alfa Romeo 1:22.714 Daniil Kvyat Toro Rosso 1:22.775

Lance Stroll Racing Point 1:23.017 Pierre Gasly Red Bull 1:23.020 Carlos Sainz Jr. McLaren 1:23.084 George Russell Williams 1:24.360 Robert Kubica Williams 1:26.067

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *